

Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR)

(An Autonomous Institution under Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India and an Institution Deemed to be University)

जवाहरलाल नेहरू उन्नत वैज्ञानिक अनुसंधान केंद्र (ज.ने.उ.वै.अ.के.)

विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग, भारत सरकार के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संस्था तथा सम विश्वविद्यालय संस्था

JNC/AO/W.0104- 290 (A)

January 31, 2020

<u>MEMORANDUM</u>

Sub: Reconstitution of Medical Committee

The President has re-constituted the following Medical Committee with the following members from **31.01.2020**, for the next term.

Prof. Udaykumar Ranga Prof. T. Govindaraju Dr. G.R. Nagabhushana Mr. Joydeep Deb Mr. Sampad Patra Mrs. Suma B S Mrs. Susheela G - Chairperson

- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member-Secretary

ydeep Deb) Administrative Officer

To:

- 1. The Chairperson & members of the Committee
- 2. Presidents Secretariat
- 3. Web Committee